Latest Products http://www.novaseafoods.co.in Latest Products 16-04-11 en-us http://www.novaseafoods.co.in Frozen Fishes http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/frozen-fishes.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Frozen Fishes Exporter, Importer, and Supplier in India. The Frozen Fishes are available with us in a wide variety that comprises of Sea Bream Fishes, Croaker Fishes, Snapper Fishes, Pomfret Fishes, Barracuda Fish, Leather Jacket Fish, and Reef Cod Fish. These Frozen Fishes are fresh and processed in hygienic environment. Sea Bream Fishes http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/sea-bream-fishes.htm Frozen Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The words nutritious and delicious very well describe the Sea Bream Fishes that we provide. Our Sea Bream Fishes are available in a comprehensive assortment that includes Black Sea Bream Fish and Japanese Threadfin Bream Fish. These Sea Bream Fishes are packed in optimum packaging materials in frozen forms to ensure their long shelf life. Black Sea Bream Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/black-sea-bream-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Sea Bream Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the prominent Black Sea Bream Fish Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers, based in India. The Black Sea Bream Fish, which we provide, is excellent in quality and delicious in taste. The Black Sea Bream Fish is available with us at affordable prices. Japanese Threadfin Bream Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/japanese-threadfin-bream-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Sea Bream Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the exporting, importing, and supplying of Japanese Threadfin Bream Fish in all over the world. The Japanese Threadfin Bream Fish, which we provide, is known for its freshness and scrumptious taste. Croaker Fishes http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/croaker-fishes.htm Frozen Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the prominent Croaker Fishes Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers in India. The exclusive assortment of our Croaker Fishes comprises of Big Mouth Croaker Fish, Silver Croaker Fish, Tiger Tooth Croaker Fish, and Yellow Croaker Fish. These Croaker Fishes are tasty as well as nutritious. Big Mouth Croaker Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/big-mouth-croaker-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Croaker Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amidst the well-known Big Mouth Croaker Fish Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers in India. The Big Mouth Croaker Fish, which we offer, is free from any kind of impurities and diseases and thus is high in demand in the global markets. Silver Croaker Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/silver-croaker-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Croaker Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well-reckoned Silver Croaker Fish Exporter, Importer, and Supplier in India. The Silver Croaker Fish, that we offer, is known for its disease-free quality and high nutrition. The Silver Croaker Fish can be availed from us at affordable prices. Tiger Tooth Croaker Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/tiger-tooth-croaker-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Croaker Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Tiger Tooth Croaker Fish Exporter, Importer, and Supplier in India. Our Tiger Tooth Croaker Fish is fresh and tested for any kind of impurities and diseases. The Tiger Tooth Croaker Fish can be availed from us in bulk quantity and at affordable prices. Yellow Croaker Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/yellow-croaker-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Croaker Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the prominent Yellow Croaker Fish Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers in India. The Yellow Croaker Fish, that we offer, is procured from the well-known sources to ensure its higher grades. The Yellow Croaker Fish is available with us at affordable prices. Snapper Fishes http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/snapper-fishes.htm Frozen Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the exporting, importing, and supplying of Snapper Fishes all across the globe. Our variety of Snapper Fishes comprises of Blood Red Snapper Fish, Red Snapper Fish, and White Snapper Fish. These Snapper Fishes are known for their excellent taste and freshness. Blood Red Snapper Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/blood-red-snapper-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Snapper Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the prominent Blood Red Snapper Fish Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers, based in India. The Blood Red Snapper Fish, which we provide, is excellent in quality and delicious in taste. The Blood Red Snapper Fish is available with us at affordable prices. Red Snapper Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/red-snapper-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Snapper Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as one of the prominent Blood Red Snapper Fish Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers, based in India. The Blood Red Snapper Fish, which we provide, is excellent in quality and delicious in taste. The Blood Red Snapper Fish is available with us at affordable prices. White Snapper Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/white-snapper-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Snapper Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The White Snapper Fish, which we offer, is free from any kind of impurities and diseases and thus is high in demand in the global markets. We are ranked amidst the well-known White Snapper Fish Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers in India. Pomfret Fishes http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/pomfret-fishes.htm Frozen Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the well-known Pomfret Fishes Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers in India. The Pomfret Fishes are available with us in a wide variety comprising of Black Pomfret Fish and Silver Pomfret Fish. These Pomfret Fishes are not only tasty but nutritious also. Black Pomfret Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/black-pomfret-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Pomfret Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the well-reckoned Black Pomfret Fish Exporter, Importer, and Supplier in India. The Black Pomfret Fish, that we offer, is known for its disease-free quality and high nutrition. The Black Pomfret Fish can be availed from us at affordable prices. Silver Pomfret Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/silver-pomfret-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Pomfret Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Silver Pomfret Fish Exporter, Importer, and Supplier in India. Our Silver Pomfret Fish is fresh and tested for any kind of impurities and diseases. The Silver Pomfret Fish can be availed from us in bulk quantity and at affordable prices. Barracuda Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/barracuda-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the prominent Barracuda Fish Exporters, Importers, and Suppliers in India. The Barracuda Fish, that we offer, is procured from the well-known sources to ensure its higher grades. The Barracuda Fish is available with us at affordable prices. Cuttlefish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/cuttlefish.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the exporting, importing, and supplying of Cuttlefish all across the globe. Our Cuttlefish is acclaimed amidst the clients for its freshness and disease-free nature. The Cuttlefish is available with us in bulk quantity and at affordable prices. Leather Jacket Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/leather-jacket-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a prominent Leather Jacket Fish Exporter, Importer, and Supplier in India. The Leather Jacket Fish, which we offer, is high in demand in the global markets due to its freshness and scrumptious. The Leather Jacket Fish can be availed from us at affordable in India. Reef Cod Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/reef-cod-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a prominent Reef Cod Fish Exporter, Importer, and Supplier in India. The Reef Cod Fish, that we provide, is acclaimed for its superb quality and taste. The Reef Cod Fish is procured from the renowned sources to ensure its freshness. Ribbon Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/ribbon-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ribbon Fish that we offer is obtained from reliable sources. Our Ribbon Fish is known for its freshness and mouth-watering taste. We can provide in bulk quantities. Ribbon Fish, offered by us, is available at reasonable rates. Seer Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/seer-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the best quality Seer Fish that is procured from well-known sources. Our Seer Fish has delectable taste and its odor fades away immediately after cooking. We can deliver Seer Fish in bulk quantities and within specified time frame. Tilapia Fish http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/tilapia-fish.htm Frozen Fishes Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tilapia Fish, provided by us, is packaged under controlled conditions. This retains freshness, amazing taste along with high nutritional content of our Tilapia Fish. Our Tilapia Fish is quality-tested and can be easily provided in bulk quantities. Frozen Prawns http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/frozen-prawns.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Prawns that we provide are stored under hygienic conditions so as to maintain its taste and softness. Our range of Frozen Prawns includes: Frozen Shrimps, Sea Tiger Prawns and White Prawns. We provide bulk quantities of Frozen Prawns at reasonable rates. Frozen Shrimps http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/frozen-shrimps.htm Frozen Prawns Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Shrimps, offered by us, is purchased from reliable vendors of the industry. We make sure that Frozen Shrimps are tested before purchase and final dispatch to the customers. Frozen Shrimps that we provide has excellent taste, and thus widely demanded. Sea Tiger Prawns http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/sea-tiger-prawns.htm Frozen Prawns Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Before purchasing Sea Tiger Prawns from the vendors, we make sure that their source is confirmed to ensure their quality. Our Sea Tiger Prawns have remarkable taste and are packaged appropriately before final dispatch to the customers. White Prawns http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/white-prawns.htm Frozen Prawns Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide White Prawns that can be served as delicacy or as an appetizer. White Prawns, offered by us, has mouth-watering flavor. After procuring White Prawns from the vendors, we make sure that they are stored in cold storage to intact their freshness. Frozen Lobsters http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/frozen-lobsters.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Frozen Lobsters that are stored under hygienic conditions so as to maintain their freshness and taste. We obtain our Frozen Lobsters from well-known vendors in the industry and take care of the quality before final dispatch to the customers. Sand Lobster http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/sand-lobster.htm Frozen Lobsters Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sand Lobster, provided by us, is hygienically packed before sourcing it out to the customers. We our Sand Lobster goes through a stringent quality check for freshness and nutritional qualities. We can provide Sand Lobster in bulk quantities. Spiny Lobster http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/spiny-lobster.htm Frozen Lobsters Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Spiny Lobster, offered by us, has high nutritive quality. They are can be served as dishes at homes and hotels. Spiny Lobster can be easily cooked and their odor goes away easily after cooking. We are capable of delivering Spiny Lobster in bulk quantities and that too within limited time frame. Frozen Squids http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/frozen-squids.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Squids that we provide are kept under cold storage conditions, and therefore remain uncontaminated and fresh. Our Frozen Squids are considered the best for their taste and softness. We can easily cater to the bulk needs of Frozen Squids to the customers. Frozen Octopus http://www.novaseafoods.co.in/frozen-octopus.htm Fri, 09 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Octopus, offered by us, is demanded worldwide. Frozen Octopus that we provide has delectable taste. Our Frozen Octopus has high nutritional value, and is served in many reputed hotels and restaurants. We provide Frozen Octopus at market leading rates.